Forum sur le TCG Yu-Gi-Oh, conseils news et duels entre joueurs
 
PortailAccueilS'enregistrerConnexion

Partagez | 
 

 bêtes gladiateur !!

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
alfa49
Modérateur
Modérateur
avatar

Messages : 577
Date d'inscription : 31/07/2008
Age : 35
Localisation : Montreuil Juigné // Angers

MessageSujet: bêtes gladiateur !!   29/8/2008, 14:47

voici le ruling pour nos tres cher amis bêtes glad
RULING BÊTE GLADIATEUR

GLADIATOR BEAST ALEXANDER
The effect of the “Gladiator Beast” monsters that says, “At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked, you can return it to the Deck…”, returning the “Gladiator Beast” monster to the Deck is a cost to activate the effect.
If you do not have any “Gladiator Beast” monsters remaining in your Deck that you can Special Summon, you cannot activate the effect of the “Gladiator Beast” monster that attacked or was attacked. For example, if “Gladiator Beast Murmillo” attacks or is attacked and the only “Gladiator Beast” monster remaining in your Deck is another copy of “Gladiator Beast Murmillo”, you could not activate the effect of “Gladiator Beast Murmillo” at the end of the Battle Phase.
If a “Gladiator Beast” monster attacks or is attacked during the Battle Phase and the “Gladiator Beast” monster becomes flipped face-down by an effect during the Battle Phase, even if the “Gladiator Beast” monster is flipped face-up before the end of the Battle Phase its effect to Special Summon another “Gladiator Beast” monster cannot be activated.
“Divine Wrath” can be chained to the effect that returns the “Gladiator Beast” to the Deck. The effect will be negated, but the “Gladiator Beast” monster will not be destroyed because it is in the Deck.
If 2 or more “Gladiator Beast” monsters attack or are attacked during the Battle Phase, at the end of the Battle Phase the effect of each “Gladiator Beast” monster can be activated. The effects will activate and resolve separately. They are not combined onto the same Chain.
If a “Gladiator Beast Alexander” is Special Summoned and later it is removed from play using “Interdimensional Matter Transporter”, when it is returned to the field its “unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards” effect will still be applied.
If a “Gladiator Beast Alexander” is Special Summoned and later it is flipped face-down by another card’s effect, when it is flipped face-up the “unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards” effect will not be applied.

GLADIATOR BEAST BESTIARI, GLADIATOR BEAST GAIODIAZ, GLADIATOR BEAST HERAKLINOS, GLADIATOR BEAST GYZARUS, GLADIATOR BEAST MURMILLO
See "Gladiator Beast Alexander" for additional rulings.

GLADIATOR BEAST DARIUS
The "Gladiator Beast" monster Special Summoned by "Gladiator Beast Darius" is continually targeted by its effect.
Returning the Special Summoned "Gladiator Beast" monster to the Deck does not start a Chain.
If the Special Summoned "Gladiator Beast" attacks or is attacked, it can be returned to the Deck to activate its effect, but the effect will be negated by "Gladiator Beast Darius".
While "Skill Drain" is active, if "Gladiator Beast Darius" is removed from the field, the Special Summoned "Gladiator Beast" monster will remain on the field. If the Special Summoned "Gladiator Beast" monster attacks or is attacked, and it is returned to the Deck to activate its effect, the effect will not be negated because "Gladiator Beast Darius'" effects are being negated by "Skill Drain".
When "Gladiator Beast Darius" is flipped face-down, its effect disappears and the effects of the Special Summoned "Gladiator Beast" monster are no longer negated. If "Gladiator Beast Darius" is removed from the field while face-down, the Special Summoned "Gladiator Beast" monster will not be returned to the Deck.
If "Bottomless Trap Hole" is chained when "Gladiator Beast Darius" is Special Summoned and activates its effect, the selected "Gladiator Beast" monster is still Special Summoned and its effects are negated.

GLADIATOR BEAST DIMACARI
See "Gladiator Beast Alexander" for additional rulings.
If “Gladiator Beast Dimacari” is Special Summoned by the effect of a “Gladiator Beast” monster, it can attack twice during the Battle Phase. If “Skill Drain” is later activated, this effect is negated and “Gladiator Beast Dimacari’” will no longer be able to attack twice with its effect. Even if “Skill Drain” is later negated or removed from the field, “Gladiator Beast Dimacari’s” effect to attack twice during the Battle Phase will not be reapplied.
If “Gladiator Beast Dimacari” is Special Summoned by the effect of a “Gladiator Beast” monster and it is flipped face-down, when it is flipped face-up its effect to attack twice during the Battle Phase will not be applied.

GLADIATOR BEAST HOPLOMUS
See "Gladiator Beast Alexander" for additional rulings.
If “Gladiator Beast Hoplomus” is Special Summoned by the effect of a “Gladiator Beast” monster, its original DEF becomes 2400. If “Skill Drain” is later activated, this effect is negated and “Gladiator Beast Hoplomus’” original DEF will return to 2100. Even if “Skill Drain” is later negated or removed from the field, the original DEF of “Gladiator Beast Hoplomus” will remain at 2100.
If “Gladiator Beast Hoplomus” is Special Summoned by the effect of a “Gladiator Beast” monster and it is flipped face-down, when it is flipped face-up its effect will not be reapplied so its original DEF will be 2100.

GLADIATOR BEAST LAQUARI
See "Gladiator Beast Alexander" for additional rulings.
If “Gladiator Beast Laquari” is Special Summoned by the effect of a “Gladiator Beast” monster, its original ATK becomes 2100. If “Skill Drain” is later activated, this effect is negated and “Gladiator Beast Laquari’s” original ATK will return to 1800. Even if “Skill Drain” is later negated or removed from the field, the original ATK of “Gladiator Beast Laquari” will remain at 1800.
If “Gladiator Beast Laquari” is Special Summoned by the effect of a “Gladiator Beast” monster and it is flipped face-down, when it is flipped face-up its effect will not be reapplied so its original ATK will be 1800.

GLADIATOR BEAST SECUTOR
See "Gladiator Beast Alexander" for additional rulings.
If “Gladiator Beast Secutor” attacks or is attacked and it is flipped face-down or removed from the field before the end of the Battle Phase, it will not be able to activate its effect to Special Summon 2 “Gladiator Beast” monsters from the Deck, even if it is returned to the field or flipped face-up before the end of the Battle Phase.
When you activate the effect of “Gladiator Beast Secutor” and you have only 1 available Monster Zone Space, you will still choose 2 “Gladiator Beast” monsters. You will choose one of the selected monsters and Special Summon it, and the other is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard.
If you activate the effect of “Gladiator Beast Secutor” and when resolving the effect you only have 1 “Gladiator Beast” monster that you can Special Summon, the effect of “Gladiator Beast Secutor” disappears and you will verify with your opponent by briefly revealing your Deck.

GLADIATOR BEAST'S BATTLE ARCHFIEND SHIELD
"Gladiator Beast's Battle Archfiend Shield's" effect to destroy itself instead of the equipped monster does not start a Chain.

GLADIATOR BEAST'S BATTLE HALBERD
The effect of “Gladiator Beast’s Battle Halberd” that destroys 1 Spell or Trap Card at the end of the Damage Step begins a Chain.

GLADIATOR BEAST'S RESPITE
The “Gladiator Beast” cards returned to the Deck are returned when the effect of “Gladitor Beast’s Respite” is resolved. It is not a cost.
You can return any card with “Gladiator Beast” in its card name to your Deck when resolving the effect of “Gladiator Beast’s Respite”, such as “Gladiator Beast’s Battle Halberd” or “Gladiator Beast’s Battle Manica”.
When resolving the effect of “Gladiator Beast’s Respite”, if you do not have 2 “Gladiator Beast” cards to return to your Deck the effect of “Gladiator Beast’s Respite” disappears. In this case you would not return any “Gladiator Beast” cards to your Deck and you would not draw 3 cards.

GLADIATOR'S RETURN
If 1 or more of the “Gladiator Beast” monsters selected by “Gladiator’s Return” are removed from the Graveyard before “Gladiator’s Return” is resolved, the effect of “Gladiator’s Return” disappears.

voila en gros ce ke ca donne

_________________


Mes recherches
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://ygoguildegamers.forumactif.org/forum.htm
alfa49
Modérateur
Modérateur
avatar

Messages : 577
Date d'inscription : 31/07/2008
Age : 35
Localisation : Montreuil Juigné // Angers

MessageSujet: Re: bêtes gladiateur !!   16/10/2008, 01:38

Phantom of Chaos summon new Gladiator Beast
Hello,

Phantom of Chaos "copies" a Gladiator Beast, say Alexander.
After Battle, the Turn Player return the copied Alexander (PoC) to his Deck and Special Summon Gladiator Beast Bestiari.

Have I to destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card?

*
07-22-2008, 11:38 AM 1316262 in reply to 1306020

Re: Phantom of Chaos summon new Gladiator Beast

Answer:

"Gladiator Beast Beastiari's" effect will activate.
Curtis Schultz
UDE Netrep
CurtisSchultz_Netrep@hotmail.com

Dans le cas du fantôme du chaos s'il prend l'effet d'un alexandre par ex le fantome utilise l'effet du monstre retire il peut donc retourné dans le deck pour faire un special summon d'un autre BG comme bestiari et activer son effet voili voilou
PS : pour les gens qui debarque au milieu d'un duel taisez vous et arreter de me sortir des ruling qui n'existe pas vous serez bien aimable
cordialement

_________________


Mes recherches
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://ygoguildegamers.forumactif.org/forum.htm
*BoLoS* minimoi

avatar

Messages : 162
Date d'inscription : 23/09/2008
Age : 24
Localisation : Angers

MessageSujet: Re: bêtes gladiateur !!   16/10/2008, 10:14

Dark gaïa Dark Gaïa (minimoi mode mature lol! ) je pense que crier Mad sur les gens ne sert à rien c'est en expliquant calmement que l'on peut faire cmprendre plus facilement aux autres les règles et pas en s'acharnant sur eux tu ne crois pas?
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
alfa49
Modérateur
Modérateur
avatar

Messages : 577
Date d'inscription : 31/07/2008
Age : 35
Localisation : Montreuil Juigné // Angers

MessageSujet: Re: bêtes gladiateur !!   16/10/2008, 11:58

je suis completement d'accord avec toi mais quand les gens s'acharne a interrompre tes partie pour des CONNERIES qu'il invente c tres chiant surtout que c pas la 1ere fois que ca arrive

_________________


Mes recherches
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur http://ygoguildegamers.forumactif.org/forum.htm
DADy

avatar

Messages : 122
Date d'inscription : 11/09/2008

MessageSujet: Re: bêtes gladiateur !!   16/10/2008, 22:41

Pauv' calimero va !! lol!

Allez c'est pas comme si tu ne faisais jamais d'erreur geek
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




MessageSujet: Re: bêtes gladiateur !!   

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
bêtes gladiateur !!
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» Géant du chaos et ogre gladiateur
» duo gladiateur
» [diorama] Gladiateur SDA
» [Blu-Ray] Gladiateur (Import US)
» Gladiateur

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
 :: Rullings :: Rullings cartes monstres-
Sauter vers: