Forum sur le TCG Yu-Gi-Oh, conseils news et duels entre joueurs
 
PortailAccueilS'enregistrerConnexion

Partagez | 
 

 horus dragon de la flamme noir lv 8

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Freed the brave
Graphiste
avatar

Messages : 601
Date d'inscription : 21/07/2008
Age : 27
Localisation : Somewhere

MessageSujet: horus dragon de la flamme noir lv 8   23/8/2008, 16:59

voici un petit ruling du horus level 8

Citation :
Rulings
Note that "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" has the word "except" in its Summoning conditions, which means that even if Special Summoned properly, you cannot revive it with "Monster Reborn" afterwards if it is destroyed.
The "you" in "on your side of the field" is the current controller's field, so as long as "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV 8" is face-up, it is always "face-up on your side of the field".
The ability of "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" to negate Spell Cards is a multi-trigger effect that must be chained to the activation of the Spell Card. You can activate this effect multiple times in the same chain to negate the activation and effect of several Spell Cards that are activated in the same chain.
You can chain the effect of "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" to the activation of a Continuous Spell Card, Field Spell Card, or Equip Spell Card and negate it. However, if the Continuous, Field, or Equip Spell Card is already active, you cannot later decide to try and negate its effect with "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8". You can only negate it when it is originally activated.
You can activate the effect of "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" during the Damage Step.
[Re: Clock Tower Prison] Putting a Clock Counter on "Clock Tower Prison" can be chained to. The effect to Special Summon "Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster" can also be chained to. Even though this effect can be chained to, it cannot be chained to with an effect that negates the activation of a Spell Card, such as "Magic Jammer" or "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" because the "Clock Tower Prison" card has already resolved.
[Re: Fairy Guardian] Spell Cards that are eligible for this card's effect include: Set Spell Cards, Equip Spell Cards, or Continuous Spell Cards destroyed by your opponent's card effects and Spell Cards negated and destroyed by an opponent's "Magic Jammer", "Solemn Judgment", "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8", etc. It also includes Spell Cards discarded from your hand by your opponent's card effect, like "Delinquent Duo" or "Confiscation" and Spell Cards sent from your Deck to Graveyard by your opponent's "Needle Worm", "Don Zaloog", "Vampire Lord", etc.
[Re: Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6] If you don't have "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8" in your hand or Deck, you cannot send "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6" to the Graveyard to activate its effect.
[Re: Level Modulation] An "LV" monster that normally cannot be Special Summoned except by the method in its text CANNOT be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with "Level Modulation" unless it has been previously Special Summoned by the correct procedure. The "ignore the Summoning conditions" text allows for these monsters to be Special Summoned only after they have been properly Summoned by their own effect. This applies to "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV8", "Armed Dragon LV7", "Silent Swordsman LV7", "Silent Magician LV8", and "Winged Kuriboh LV10".

bon pas encore finis de le lire mais bon rien que la première rêgle est interessante a savoir

un peut de français de yugi ruling

Citation :
Le 'sauf' dans le texte de "Horus le Dragon de la Flamme Noire LV8" signifie que même si vous avez déjà rempli les conditions d'Invocation Spéciale, vous ne pouvez pas le rappeler du Cimetière par l'effet de "Monster Reborn", "Appel de l'Etre Hanté", "Enterrement Prématuré", etc.

Le 'vous' dans 'votre côté du terrain' est le côté du terrain du contrôleur de la carte, donc, tant que "Horus le Dragon de la Flamme Noire LV8" est face recto, c'est toujours 'face recto de votre côté du terrain'.

La propriété d'annulation des Cartes Magie de "Horus le Dragon de la Flamme Noire LV8" est un effet Multi-Déclencheur qui doit être chaîné à l'activation d'une Carte Magie. Vous pouvez activer cet effet plusieurs fois dans la même chaîne pour annuler l'activation et l'effet de plusieurs Cartes Magie qui sont activées dans la même chaîne.

Vous pouvez chaîner l'effet de "Horus le Dragon de la Flamme Noire LV8" à l'activation d'une Carte Magie Continue, de Terrain, ou d'Equipement et l'annuler. Cependant, si la Carte Magie Continue, de Terrain, ou d'Equipement est déjà active, vous ne pouvez pas ensuite décider d'essayer d'annuler son effet avec "Horus le Dragon de la Flamme Noire LV8". Vous ne pouvez l'annuler qu'au moment de son activation.

Vous pouvez activer l'effet de "Horus le Dragon de la Flamme Noire LV8" pendant la Damage Step.

_________________
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
 
horus dragon de la flamme noir lv 8
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» [Robillard, Anne] Les Chevaliers D'Emeraude - Tome 2: Les Dragons de l'Empereur Noir
» Dans les griffes du dragon rouge:
» La Galaxie en Flammes de Ben Counter, l'Hérésie d'Horus Tome 3
» TAMA (Dragon Ball Z)
» Dragon au stylo bic noir

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
 :: Rullings :: Rullings cartes monstres-
Sauter vers: